Welcome to Jiangsu Yu Ming Group!
This div will be replaced
Hot news
  • Add: Qingda Avenue, Hi-Tech Development Park,Yancheng,
    Jiangsu, China
  • P. C.: 224000
  • Tel: +86-515-81080020
  • Mr.Wang: +86-15950278889
  • Mr. Kyrgyzstan: +86-13921867286
  • Fax: +86-515-88706333
  • URL: www.affiliation-webmaster.biz
Mobile version
Environmental Engineering
About us

Jiangsu Mingyu Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. is subordinated to Jiangsu Yuming Group. It is mainly engaged in engineering general contracting (engineering design, equipment matching, installation and debugging, etc.) of water treatment field (industrial wastewater and municipal wastewater treatment, water treatment), technical consultation, And environmental protection facilities operation and management, environmental protection equipment research and development manufacturing and sales, water reuse, river ecological restoration.

The company has professors, senior engineers, masters, bachelor of the first-class level of professional teams and scientific research facilities and management personnel, also employs senior professors, experts and other professional team as the company's senior adviser, closely rely on the major institutions experts, professors And related scientific research personnel, will be scientific and technological achievements into the market.

Companies and the top domestic wastewater treatment professional planning and Planning Institute, Design Institute in close cooperation with a leading and mature technology and methods, and environmental protection, and many other professional contractor qualifications. Advanced, practical and efficient supporting equipment and debugging technology, at the same time with the dedication of the professionalism of the majority of owners is the most trusted friend. We have successively built a number of chemical, paper, printing and dyeing, industrial parks, sewage treatment works and water treatment works, all of these projects to achieve stable operation, discharge standards, customers and the industry generally recognized.

Over the years, adhering to the "unity and cooperation, to forge ahead, break through the self, the pursuit of excellence" spirit of enterprise, adhere to the "do large-scale, excellent products, fine management, and stronger" development concept, Industry linkage, highlight the advantages of all-round development "business strategy, committed to providing our clients with newer and better products and services for the community to assume greater responsibility and play better for enterprises to create more higher efficiency and value .


Related qualifications

    • 1
    • 1
    • 1
    • 1
    • 1
Typical industry wastewater,organic waste gas treatment


  E-mail Entry
ID:
 
@yuminggroup.com
PW:
 
Copyright(C)2016, Jiangsu Yu Ming Group Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  Supported by  Toocle  Copyright Notice
 
点击这里给我发消息
在线客服
 
 
 
 
玄机二句是加送2017年

欢迎光临江苏钰明集团!
This div will be replaced
热点新闻
  • 地  址:江苏省盐城市高新技术
               开发区钦达大道
  • 邮  编: 224000
  • 电  话: 0515-81080020
  • 王先生:15950278889
  • 吉先生:13921867286
  • 传  真: 0515-88706333
  • 网  址: www.affiliation-webmaster.biz
官方移动平台
环保工程
公司简介

 江苏明钰环保工程有限公司隶属于江苏钰明集团,主要从事水处理领域(工业废水和市政生活污水处理、给水处理)的工程总承包(工程设计、设备配套和安装调试等)、技术咨询、及环保设施运营管理、环保设备研发制造和销售、中水回用、河道生态修复等。

公司拥有教授、高级工程师、硕士、学士组成的一流水平的专业队伍及科研设施和经营管理人才,还聘有资深教授、专家等专业队伍担任公司的高级顾问,紧密依托各大院校专家、教授及相关科研人才优势,将科技成果推向市场。

 公司与国内顶尖废水处理专业咨询规划院、设计院密切合作,拥有领先且成熟的工艺技术方法,及环保专业承包等多项资质。先进、实用、高效的配套装备和调试技术,同时具备竭诚服务的敬业精神,是广大业主最值得信赖的朋友。先后承建了多项化工、造纸、印染、工业园区、生活污水处理工程和给水处理工程,这些工程全部做到运行稳定、达标排放,得到客户和业界的普遍认可。

 多年来,秉承“团结合作、奋发进取、突破自我、追求卓越”的企业精神,坚持“做大规模、做优产品、做精管理、做强实力”的发展理念,实施“做强企业、多业联动、突出优势、全面发展”的经营策略,致力于为广大客户提供更新更好的产品和服务,为社会承担更大更优的责任和担当,为企业创造更多更高的效益和价值。


相关资质

典型行业污水、有机废气处理


设备制造

  邮箱登录 E-mail Entry
用户名:
 
@yuminggroup.com
密  码:
 
江苏钰明集团有限公司 版权所有(C)2016 网络支持 中国节能设备网 中国环保设备网 中国节能灯具网 生意宝 网盛大宗 著作权声明
 
点击这里给我发消息
在线客服
 
 
 
 
玄机二句是加送2017年